Vision
Home About us Contact us Help Login Advertise Tell A Friend  
PATA

Sustainable Destination
Climate Change
ProPoor Tourism
Books & Guides
Green Groups
Green Mice

 images/propoor-tourism.gif

Printable version   Email to a Friend
Adjust font size: Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size
 
BOOK YOUR FREE SEAT NOW FOR FRIDAY'S GLOBAL RESPONSIBLE TOURISM WEBINAR

The last Responsible Tourism Networking webinar was such a success that another has been scheduled for 8 May.

It will be able to incorporate up to 1,000 participants from around the world sharing their experiences, their products and  their initiatives to make tourism better.

The gathering will be free, is easy to use and afterwards there will be a list of attendees circulated to those who participate, which will give each another chance to connect.

Details as follows:
Date: Friday 8 May Duration: 1 hour
Time:
08.00 PST (Los Angeles/Vancouver etc);
11.00 EST (New York etc);
15.00 UTC/GMT;
16.00 BST (UK);
17.00 Europe;
20.30 India;
23.00 Bejing

Provisional panel:
Sally Broom -Your Safe Planet  (Moderator)
Gopinath Parayil - The Blue Yonder
Valere Tjolle – VISION on Sustainable Tourism
Ashish Gupta - Traveltocare.com
Steve Chapman – Make Travel Fair

IF YOU WISH TO PRESENT:
10 - 2 minute presentation slots are available, requests with 50 words max about your pitch by close of play 6 May to: [email protected]

Selection process - panel's decision final.
Presentations will be cut after 2 minutes.

To join the audience and network with up to 1,000 Responsible tourism participants just log on
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/121734139
SPACE IS LIMITED
LET YOUR FRIENDS KNOW!
 
 

 
 

Add a Comment
Categories: ProPoor Tourism
top

 




Millennium Vision
© Millennium Vision LLC. 2008
Privacy Policy, Including use of cookies . Terms and Conditions . About . Contact . Help . Advertise . Tell a friend.Mediakit